See below for Facebook Feed

See right sidebar for Twitter Feed

Member Login
Forgot Password

You are here >> Home - News - News Item

News Item

8 November 2018

Collect Your Award, Badge or Certificate !

The following athletes will receive either an award, badges or certificates if you attend the Junior Awards Evening on Friday 16th November :


Charlie Atkiss

Ethan Nation

James Walton

Matthew Russell

Max Lowrey

Sebastian Valentine

Tasos Okwo

Elena Bartalotta

Isabelle Bryan

Jessica Rimmer

Millie Bayman

Sophia Bratt

Zara Burns

Alex Brown

Charlie Mansfield

Jack McNicol

Jerel Livington

Joel Taylor

Jonny Stock

Louis Morrison

Samuel Bryan

Samuel Hopkins

Amelia Bratt

Amira Jeffers

Anna Potter

Christie Allen

Ellina Connor

Emily Pemberton

Emily Russell

Erin Grime

Halle Ferguson

Hannah Bailey

Isobel Cammish

Neve Davenport

Nicola Mason

Trezeguet Taylor

Alexander Sinclair

Amelia Carr

Caden Uzoigwe

Callum Millard

Elliott Johnson

Grace Hodson

Imogen Davenport

Joseph Cammish

Joseph Daly

Louie McCormack

Louis Garcon

Lucy Aplin

Maya Mansfield

Olivia Holbrook

Olivia Russell

Owen Reekie

Abigail Coffey

Amy Nunn

Austin Smith

Charlie Massey

Cleo Bentall

Fay Lewis

Hana Kurasawa-Welling

Lila Wainwright

Marissa Caldwell

Tom Bentall

Adam Coleman

Betel Menghis

Cillian Maitou

Daisy Atkiss

Evan Grime

Evan Lewis

Eve Johnson

Finlay Dobson-Emmas

Isla Cammish

Jamie Barber

Jay Hutchinson

Kenta Brannon

Lucas Miley

Lucy Lees

Martha McCormack

Pio Aron

Sadie McCormack

Sasha Bartalotta

Sem Menghis

Sophia Nation

Back to News List

Sports Massage at
Trafford A.C.

Discounted Rate of
Just £20 for Current
Trafford Athletes

10% off Trespass outdoor gear. Enter code at checkout.
Online only. Code may be changed/withdrawn at any time in the event of misuse.
Email for discount code

the Longfords Conference & Function Suite for ALL members!

Your Advert Could Be Seen Here
Contact Us For More Details

New Site created by Ian Salisbury 2008