See below for Facebook Feed

See right sidebar for Twitter Feed

You are here >> About Us - Committee


Alan Johnson
Chairman/Membership Secretary
Michael Harris
Sally Howarth
Bill Murphy
Committee Member
Sue Exon
Committee Member
Michael Martin
Committee Member
Chris Morrison
Committee Member
Jeff Prest
Committee Member
Ian Salisbury
Committee Member
Andrew Wood
Committee member

10% off Trespass outdoor gear. Enter code at checkout.
Online only. Code may be changed/withdrawn at any time in the event of misuse.
Email for discount code

Your Advert Could Be Seen Here
Contact Us For More Details