See below for Facebook Feed

See right sidebar for Twitter Feed

Member Login
Forgot Password

You are here >> Home - News - News Item

News Item

21 October 2018

2017/18 U17, U20 and Senior Awards Announced

Ladies and gentleman, your 2017/18 U17, U20 and Senior Trafford Awards go to:
SW Field: Sophie Littlemore
SW Track: Nisha Desai
SW Road & XC: Vicki Cronin
U20W Field: Marilena Angelides
U20W Track: Catherine Hooper
U20W Road & XC: Ciara Lydon
U17W Field: Molly Haworth
U17W Track: Samantha Mason
SM Field: Mike Martin
SM Track: Rivi Brown
SM Road & XC: Darren Russell
U20M Field: George Hurst
U20M Track: Sanchez Nguie
U20M Road & XC: Mac O'Malley
U17M Field: TJ Simpson
U17M Track: Jamall Walters
U17M Road & XC: Xav O'Hare
The Athlete of the Year Award went to Naomi Ogbeta.

Back to News List

Sports Massage at
Trafford A.C.

Discounted Rate of
Just £20 for Current
Trafford Athletes

10% off Trespass outdoor gear. Enter code at checkout.
Online only. Code may be changed/withdrawn at any time in the event of misuse.
Email for discount code

the Longfords Conference & Function Suite for ALL members!

Your Advert Could Be Seen Here
Contact Us For More Details

New Site created by Ian Salisbury 2008