See below for Facebook Feed

See right sidebar for Twitter Feed

Member Login
Forgot Password

You are here >> Home - News - News Item

News Item

19 November 2017

Awards Galore for Juniors

The Junior Awards Evening held on Friday was the best for many years with over one hundred athletes, parents & coaches attending.


After pizza & hotdogs were wolfed down, a total of fourteen trophies were presented by club founder Bill Murphy and Chairman Alan Johnson, not to mention six medals, nearly a hundred AAA badges and a certificate for every U11, U13 and U15 who has competed for the club in the last twelve months.


And following that, the disco was the main attraction.


A full list of every athlete is below :


Athlete of the Year Female - Trezeguet Taylor



Athlete of the Year Male - Jamall Walters



U11G XC - Cleo Bentall


U13G XC - Lauren Howley


U13B XC - Tom Bentall


U15B XC - Cynog Williams


1st B team for Northern XC & RR - Seb Patrick, Theo Symons-Treacher, Jonny Stock


U13G Track - Nicola Mason


U13G Field - Halle Ferguson


U13B T&F - Elliot Johnson & Louie McCormack


U15G Track - Sammy Mason


U15B Track - Jack Morrissey


U15G Field - Emily Pemberton


U15B Field - Dimarco Bowes


Competed in YDL in all four years :


Alex Bailey

Ayoola Dania

Sammy Mason - missed only 1 match in those 4 years


Competed in all sixteen YDL matches over four years :


Charlotte Haywood-Percival

Jamall Walters



AAA Standards


Those who have achieved grade 4


Anna Potter

Charlie Mansfield

Charlotte Haywood-Percival

Ellina Connor

Emily Pemberton

Erin Grime

Jonny Stock

Louis Gyamfi

Maya Croasdaile

Renee Sinclair

Samuel Bryan

Theo Symons-Treacher

Zara Burns


Grade 3


Alex Bailey

Amelia Bratt

Amelia Carr

Dimarco Bowes

Elliott Johnson

Ethan Nation

Isabelle Bryan

Lewis Royle

Lucy Aplin

Luke Matheson

Matthew Russell

Molly Haworth

Neve Davenport

Nicola Mason

Samuel Hopkins

Seb Patrick


Grade 2


Emily Russell

Isobel Cammish

Joe Mangan

Joseph Bentall

Max Lowrey

Roselle Sigsbert


Grade 1


Evie Collier

Halle Ferguson

Jack Morrissey

Jamall Walters

Louie McCormack

Samantha Mason

Trezeguet Taylor


Competition Certificates ;


Competed in YDL


Austin Smith

Ayoola Dania

Brooke Wetherill

Charlie Massey

Cleo Bentall

Delonthea Simpson

Finlay Lennox

Grace Hodson

Imogen Davenport

Joseph Daly

Louis Morrison

Millie Bayman

Nadia Anim-Somuah

Natalya Russell

Nicholas Anderson

Olivia Russell

Paige Wellings

Rebecca Young

Sophia Bratt

Tom Bentall


Competed in Cheshire League


Alexandra Sinclair

Amy Nunn

Bella Woolhouse Read

Frankie Cusack

Freya Griffiths

Helen Worsley

Issi Boyle

Jay J Hutchinson

Kaiya Matharu

Lucia Moncaut

Marina Guardascione

Martha McCormack

Maya Mansfield

Olivia Holbrook

Pretty Anderson

Sinead O'Driscoll

Taylor Seymour

William Knights

Back to News List
Sports Massage at
Trafford A.C.

Discounted Rate of
Just £20 for Current
Trafford Athletes

10% off Trespass outdoor gear. Enter code at checkout.
Online only. Code may be changed/withdrawn at any time in the event of misuse.
Email for discount code

the Longfords Conference & Function Suite for ALL members!

Your Advert Could Be Seen Here
Contact Us For More Details

New Site created by Ian Salisbury 2008